Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   view instructions »


  Class Title   CEU
CE Predictable Esthetics and Function
Presenter: Brian Harris, D.D.S.
In this CE webinar, we will discuss all aspects of restorative dentistry including bonding, cementation, bulk fill composites, and how to get predictable anterior esthetics. We will learn how choosing the correct bonding systems and materials will make you work more efficiently, reduce post op sensitivity, and produce quality long lasting restorations. We will also discuss how to diagnose and treat more cosmetic cases using Dr. Harris's step by step Patient Discovery treatment planning process.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 9/26/17  8:15 PM ET 
  7:15 PM CT 
  5:15 PM PT 
Wed 9/27/17   0:15 AM UTC
register
CE FINDER
 Search Library:
Category:
Currently Available:
  • 1 upcoming webinars
  • 47 on-demand classes
  • 18 product tutorials
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable KERR promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS


Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.